Giveaway Time!

I’ve had a CRAZY busy few weeks – and I’ve been sick. UGGGG.  My kids all passed around the stomach flu.  I thought I had dodged it – NOT.  Still managed to get lots done and it looks like we are on the mend.  Now I just have to catch up on housework, garden work, etc…

So, while I was feeling ill, I knew I needed to just sit and rest.  This is nearly impossible for me so I thought, I “sit” at my serger and put some pretty rolled hems on some fabric and make some napkins.

We have had lots of help from great people since we have decided to be more self-sufficient.  Complete strangers have willingly given me advice, and answered silly questions. So, I’m paying it forward. I’m giving away these adorable cloth napkins.  I will randomly draw a name from the comments posted on THIS post.  If you like my sweet little fall themed napkins (set of four), comment on this post and I will choose a lucky winner on Monday!

 

16 responses to “Giveaway Time!

  1. Beautiful ! I love how colorful they are….I have glass panels in a couple of my cupboards that I want to make fabric inserts for. These patterns would be perfect. Can I ask where you purchased the fabric?

  2. I love these. I know how you feel. Stomach bug went around at our house about three weeks ago. I will pray for you and your family. God has a plan, He know how much those babies mean to you and somehow it will all work out. Lonette Little Sylvania AL

  3. I was wondering about you. Still waiting to hear back from you. I hope you get feeling 100% real soon. I love your blog and all the fun stuff you are doing and making. The napkins are adorable.

Leave a Reply

